during last few days i faced big problem .When I delete all block from a screen,I do not get that option Would you save empty screen?as a result when i refresh that screen all block shows automatically even disabled block turned in to enable
Try saving it before refresh
after save also automatically restored all block
Can you screen record
maybe a glich while recording
Read till the last , starting from “_Screen1”
NO, not a glitch
And your point is???
any changes to the block(s) in the blocks editor will NOT be saved
How can solve this problem?
so if he deletes all / only 1 block the request to ave the deletion DOES NOT go to odular’s servers , even on a force save
most of the time the prob is due to net issue so try now
The expert has spoken.
i am facing somany problem from last few days.if i save all block in backpack,then when i paste those block from backpack for another app,there is no all block in backpack
By editing bky files and in some cases even scm files…
i don’t think so that i have a EXPERT badge on my user profile , do I ??