How can we stop advertising from appearing for a while in exchange for award-winning ad viewing?

Hello , I’m making an mp3 player application and I want to set a button which you can click and get rid of advertisements for 5 munite. I tried something but it’s working when you stay on this screen , when you go another screen and turn back (even if in 1 second) it starts show add again. And ı want to make it for all screens (when you click the button and watch to rewarded add in screen 1 , you won’t see any banner add or interstitial add for 5 munite even if you are in screen 2 or screen 3). How can I make it? I’m a beginner , I hope someone help me :slight_smile:

Ekran Alıntısı

Set timer enable to false after the timer ends. Above the admob block.

With Some Logics and these Blocks you can Achieve that -

controls_openAnotherScreenWithStartValue

controls_getStartValue

~~ OR ~~
EverGreen Solution, Use Only 1 Screen.

Sorry I’m a beginner , which logics should I use for start value?

I sent you a .aia by PM, Please Check it.

I will try it on my app right now , thank you so much.

It’s working but when you return screen 2 to screen 1 add appears again.

You Need To Impliment The Same Logic On Screen1 Initialise.

If You Are Not Able To Impliment It, Just Tell Me I Will Edit The .aia Accordingly.

I would be very glad if you could.

The Changes To Be Made Were Very Minor You Should Have Tried.

Even i Am New To Kodular and This is The First Time i Used These Blocks. So i Think Others Will Definitely Provide You Better Answer.

Edit -
Removed Old .aia

it’s working when you return to screen1 but if you go again to screen 2 ad appears again. One more thing , it shows this error when you open the app and visit the screens.

There is a empty string somewhere.

İs this count empty?
blocks

I thing it is because of that block but there is no empty string

The get start value is empty.

how can ı fill it?