2 lottie animation in 1 screen is it possible?

is it possible to put 2 lottie animation in 1 screen?

how?

sorry for disturbing all of you :pensive: :frowning_face:

Ofcourse you can use lottie as much you want just drag them and use. I think you have to aware with basics of kodular before asking something.

1 Like

im sorry for asking basic stuffs, im a student and self learning this kodular, i dont understand the language in video tutorial about kodular, so im just copying what i saw on video tutorials, i already do my research but i dont get the answer to my problem, showing 2 lottie animation with same json file and showing it by the same sreen, i already put the horizontal arrangement the fill width then i put lottie1 inside horizontal then i put space then lottie2 now lottie1 is working but lottie2 is not, i want to duplicate what i put in lottie1 to lottie2 so 2 animation will work but same json file sorry :pensive:

the animation is in the middle on top of “Flavor’s” i want to put that on the left and i know how but i want both sides to show that same animation :expressionless:

Use Two Horizontal Arrangements or Vertical Arrangements and place 1st lottie in first arrangements and 2nd Lottie in second arrangements

Or you can Show your blocks Image and designer section image

1 Like

Use same source json file in both

1 Like

yes i already did that same file for lottie1 and lottie2

What about blocks section send image of that

1 Like

Screenshot (615)

Okay Can You Share aia file let me check

1 Like

LoginV2 (2).aia (3.0 MB)

you will see that my blocks there is not pro or expert sorry for the mess :pensive:

LoginLottie (1).aia (3.0 MB)
Check It Now

1 Like

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :star_struck: :heart_eyes: :relaxed: