I had previously logged in to my app but when I am uninstalling the app and reinstalling it, the user is automatically login, without entering any login info. How to solve this issue.
Are you using any firebase authentication? Show your blocks?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.