Get $10 right now only if you solve this technique issue how to track listeners from online url radio live streaming

Hello Kodular I will give out $10 to anyone who will help me solve this issue.

Professionally I am a teacher & not an IT neither software developer but last year I was fired from my job, but I thank Kodular.io helped me to become a self-employed and I have become an Android Apps developer, update I do create very professional Online Radio Apps with this platform and I have many clients whom I have designed several Online Android Apps for them, sure Kodular has made me work at home and I currently feed my family only for designing Apps using this Platform, because people are paying me and also Google Admobs is paying me too.

Right now, some of my clients want me to create their Online Android Radio Apps but they want to track listeners engagement and showing the engaged people who are online with those who have signed out soon from listening to the Radio either from Android App, URL link embedded in the Website or placed on any Browser. They want me to grab all the listeners to show on the App but I don’t know which component will I use neither I don’t know if this is possible so I need your help as soon as possible and I will give $10 to anyone who will help me to do that.

Sorry, I can’t provide any blocks because I don’t have any idea of which component track listeners from Online Url Radio. For Example you can see this Shoutcast how it tracks the listeners here
:point_down::point_down::point_down::point_down::point_down:

This is the Tracking URL Radio Link :point_right::point_right: http://eu6.fastcast4u.com:5306/

But this is the direct URL Link that I want to track within my App
:point_down::point_down::point_down::point_down:
http://eu6.fastcast4u.com:5306/stream

Kindly may you help me on how to do this! If there is any extension am I supposed to use please let me know and I will also give my promised $10 to you.

1 Like