Google Sheets page not found error

Hello, I am very new to codes. My problem may seem very simple and ridiculous to you. I want to record the information I need via Google Sheet and list, delete, add and edit according to my needs. However, I could not get any results from the codes I prepared based on 3-4 examples I found. I constantly encounter errors such as page not found etc. I gave all permissions for the tables. However, I could not get any results. Now I have started to spend 5-6 hours a day on this. I apologize to you my friends for the lack of sentences etc. since I translated via Translate. Thank you in advance for your help.

I checked out Kodular Fenix (v1.5.0) Bug Tracker before creating a new topic

Describe your issue

Steps to reproduce the issue

Expected Behaviour

Actual Behaviour

Show your Blocks

Android version

CODE.txt (2.8 KB)

Update_Deneme.aia (9.9 KB)

you need to check your script mannualy…use script link and mannualy pass parameters to get and Post method is working or not

Söylediğinizi yaptım ve ekteki gibi bir hata aldım.

Kod üzerinde bu satırda hata alıyorum sanırım. Birkaç farklı şey denedim fakat sayfa bulunamadı hatası almaya devam ediyorum.

1. Deploy it properly
  2. Recheck your sheet name

set your script like this and send the sheet name along with the code. if you have multiple sheets then it may lead to prob…

I did what you said, when I wanted to use the Read Function as in the pictures, a text of about 400 lines appears as in the pictures. Listview cannot pull any records.
When I use the following link ( https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1HlfIXL2nNanpy8IGVgEjHxHb2EH8GZEAYbBuhIqDyuY/export?format=csv ) as a manual, the Read operation is completed. I can also perform the Create function with a similar link. But I don’t want this because I definitely need to perform the deletion and editing operations.
This situation is a bit “Disheartening” :frowning: