Help to make an Internal Test in Google Play Console

Hello, greetings everyone. I wish you could guide me. :man_bowing: I don’t see much information about Kodular applications in the internal testing phase on Google
This is my first time publishing an app on the Google store.
I am trying to do an internal test. I already got the link and downloaded the app on the test device, but it doesn’t open I get the message “AppName stops”, however, with the .apk file no similar error ever occurred. I am using AdMob components and in-app purchases. I have created products and it is what I wanted to test.
Other references are that a) I still I keep AdMob test IDs and testmode checks. b) In Google Console I have not fully configured the application data, but for internal tests I don’t know if this is causing conflict (I mean, for example, Content Rating, Target audience, Select an app category and provide contact details, Set up Play Store listing, etc.)
My questions are:

1. If I have already added my test device in AdMob, should I put the original IDs in Kodular? and disable the test mode option? Could this be causing the app not opening issue?
  2. Could not having completed all the application information fields in Google Console be causing an error in its execution?
  3. I use Baserow to download data, do you know if there is any conflict with Google?
    Sorry if I went on, it’s my first time and I’m at this point that I have to resolve.
    I would greatly appreciate it if you could give me some guidance as to why the application does not open once downloaded from the Google store for internal testing. Thank you so much. :wave:

I’m reviewing the errors that Google has recently shown me, and it seems to be related to an error in the Generation of AndroidManifest.xml.

The errors displayed indicate the following: