My Clock 🕒 app with support for world clock and weather

What is the name of your app?

Modern - Clock pro

Describe your app:

DROP A LIKE AND I WILL PM YOU A PROMOTION CODE TO DOWNLOAD IT FOR FREE

soooo… yes it’s a paid app not really looking to make money from it, just wanting to test how paid apps work an the PlayStore and the algorithms and so on…

this app is focused on design and looks but still does most of the things you need it to do :slight_smile:

I’m still learning how to make apps, I’d call my self a designer not even a developer, and I have a long way ahead of me…

This app has 4 main pages Clock, Timer, Stopwatch, and the Settings tab

The Clock tab is a very simple modern clock that shows the current time, gives you weather information at your location, and provides you with access to all the clocks of the world in one click.

The Timer tab is a basic timer up to 24h, it has some cool animations and has a very simple design that goes straight to work without any extras.

The Stopwatch tab is a very accurate stopwatch that counts in milliseconds, it starts at touch down to be as instantaneous as possible. (soon laps functionality will be added)

Lastly the Settings tab allows you to switch between white and dark modes, and it’s not just dark and light it is actually 100% black, ability to choose to follow the system theme, change to 24h format, show seconds on main clock, show weather or hide it and change the unit of measurement.

Please consider contacting me if you find any bugs or missing features instead of giving a low rating to my app :slight_smile:

thank you for your interest I hope you enjoy this app I worked hard on it :black_heart:

Screenshots:

App Store/Download link:

I would love to hear from you guys what’s your thought and what I can change to improve it…
just give a LIKE and get the code

15 Likes

I like your UI . Keep making apps

You’re not excepting messages here’s your code

SK1LS13EPHU8MERB7JVFL38

thanks…

1 Like