My first App 😍😍😍

Hello Everyone ,

Today I have successfully completed a app which I have been working for last 3 months I know the ui is not that much good , but I want you all to please try it once it is a school management app Please review it and give it a try to check if any bug is there

Here are some screenshots

Thank u

Any suggestions are most welcome

Stjohnsschool.apk (9.5 MB)

7 Likes

And where’s the app(apk) to try?

BTW, Congrats for your first app!

4 Likes

Where is your app? Please add App Screenshots, Details and Link.

2 Likes

Here it is Stjohnsschool.apk (9.5 MB)
Btw sorry I totally forgot to give the apk file

1 Like

Hahaha :smile:

1 Like

Don’t forget to right swipe in app and check menu :grinning:

1 Like

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

2 Likes

First thing. You need to put a way to see the β€œTerms and Conditions”.

Second, Set the Sign Up layout when the user first open your app or has not made an account.

Third, make the Sign Up option more visible.

Fourth, Validate the data before you put the β€œUploading Data” notification, because there is no way to cancel that notification and I got stuck there.

Fifth. Put the requirements for each field as a Hint, because how I am supposed to know that the minimum characters for a password are 6 letters, and again I am stuck in the Uploading Data notification.

Sixth. After a user Sign Up, send the verification code to complete the registry and let the user know that in the screen, because you only show a short toast message of what is going on. Also, let know the user to use a valid email address because you are going to send the Verification Code.

Also, The image is substracting space that could help you improve the UI. The image appears as the icon, and the splash screen, I don’t think you need it for the rest of the layouts.

I only got to the OTP part, so when you improve the app, I will gladly test the rest of it.

4 Likes