How do I access AppyBuilder projects?

AppyBuilder doesn’t work. I still have working projects there. How can I get my projects back? They are very important to me and necessary for my business. Why didn’t you automatically transfer users? I just discovered today that I have lost everything and cannot continue to work and develop my project !!

It is more then a year ago when this was first announced and you had many many months to backup your projects. Why didn’t you do that? If they are important and necessary for your business you should have made a backup even when appybuilder wasn’t shutting down. It would seem you haven’t been to AppyBuilder since august 2019 when it was first announced.

6 Likes

I am not a commercial developer. I don’t make money making software. It’s simple.
How do I get my projects back?

If my application works fine and does not need updating for two years, then this is probably good ?? Is not it? And now it became necessary to simply change the trademark to a new one. And who would have thought that no one cares about the user and his project is simply blocked !!

You still have missed that you should have made backups of the projects that are important to you.

3 Likes

You can not expect to go away for two years from any service and then just continue. Even Google doesn’t give that kind of service. They shut down services to.

3 Likes

I could not even imagine that this is possible.
In principle, I really only need one project out of all. But I don’t know how to get it back. Please help.

So I lost my project forever? Please give a clear answer to a specific question.
And I understand that no one is responsible for anything? So?

Yes, someone is responsible and that is you. Were you a paying appybuilder user?

You did not answer the question.
So I lost my project forever? Please give a clear answer to a specific question.