Recommendation for my application

I am new to kodular and I am creating an application to teach a language, my application works fine so far but in my mind I plan to create 10 lessons and I think I will use many screens and I want to know what would be better, my application works like this:

welcome screen

login / login

home

Lesson 1 (a screen with all lesson classes 1)

different screens of lesson classes 1.

I tried to have all the lessons on a screen 1 but the screen delays in opening And much more in phones with little ram memory, what do you recommend …?

Use vertical scroll arrangement as screen. Try to create app in 2-3 screens only. It will help your app to run smoothly

If you try that, and when the screen is open it works super fast, but when you open the screen as it has many sound blocks and others the screen takes time to open

1 Like

if you apply a layout through the app you can just change the text.
for example design a layout which is applicable to all your lessons, now instead of changing screen, if user click on lesson one, then call lesson one data and put it in respective label
in short you may design a template for your lesson and customize it for every lesson

1 Like

I thought about that too and in several it may work but as each lesson has a teaching should be explained in a different way and the examples are different than changing the text would not be enough, now it works well and I have 12 screens but I am afraid that if I keep making more screens is going to fail the app will happen that? I can create many screens and make it open and close so that it does not occupy rams, Doing this will I create many screens?

How can I make that change when I click a lesson without using many blocks?

When lesson1 click
Set heading text to get tinydb get lesson heading1
Set introduction text to get tinydb lesson1 introduction

Like this