Course on Kodular

(May) peace be upon you.
I am a beginner at Kodular. And i don’t know how things work in here. I want to learn Kodular. I have searches for courses on Kodular, but I didn’t got the correct answer. I got results as “How to create this app”, “How to create that app” and etc, but i didn’t got “What is this component, how to use it, what features does it have” ,which i was looking for.
So i want to know that is there any course available to learn Kodular(from beginner to advance). I am ready to pay for the course. Please help me get a professional course on Kodular and help me become an actual Developer.

1 Like

They do have a detailed explanation of all components here.
Something to start with
1 Like

Techy rakshak online tech support .varun . There are a lot of channels check their playlist

1 Like

Just search YouTube. You can even add keyword like appybuilder and app inventor to get results.
One channel that I can suggest is pixibomb.
Also there is no need to get a paid course as syntax is provided itself by Kodular in form of blocks , just play/experiment with those block and you’ll learn their functions.

3 Likes

Actually search for MIT AppInventor tutorial. They have very simple ones and a lot of beginner stuff (as well as advanced) on their website. I started with AppInventor and switched to Kodular for the additional features. Kodular has all the components as AppInventor and much more. Also look at the Components docs in AppInventor. IMO, it is little bit more detailed.

2 Likes

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Thank you but i want to learn it as an advanced one for which i should need the knowledge of all the components and not “How to create this app” and “How to create that app”

The best way to learn is to get your hands in the mud and try stuff.
I’ve been using these platforms (App Inventor, Appybuilder and Kodular) since 2011 and I’m still learning new things everytime.