Image To Base64 Not Working At All

I tried using Image to Base64 Extension - #7 by Sivagiri_Visakan - ClassicExtensions - Community and [Free] Base 64 extension. File to/from Base 64 - Extensions - MIT App Inventor Community
but none of this is working for converting the JPGs image to base64 and sending to the web app.

I tried to fetch the files encode in the email using the webapp but it is also unable to send file encoded. I think their is some problem from encoder extension side.
Plz anyone help me i am new to ai2 and kodular.

References used:
https://groups.google.com/g/mitappinventortest/c/jW7cvVkfgCk

Extensions removed by Mod

Please show all your relevant blocks and your script.

You can use a Do It to check whether the image has been converted to a base64String.

Also confirm that you have correctly published your script.

@TimAi2 yeah i have published my script.

which relevant blocks u need, i think i have given the most relevant block to my problem?

You do not show how your are converting the image to base64 string, whether this is being returned as a base64 string. Your Posttext blocks do not look anything like the ones in the guide, you appear to be doing something different. Hence also need to see your script. Check each of your variables in posttext to ensure it is correct.

oh, i will tell you correctly what i am doing , i am basically updating the excel sheet with text and using this, one post api for text is working fine and for image it is working fine when tested with postman tester but in kodular it isnt giving same results and the main problem that why it doesnt give me result is that i dont think the encoder is actually encoding my image.

i also dont know how to check if its encoding or not because when i say it to text that to a textbox the app gets crashed.

@TimAi2 please tell me if u need to know anything further

btw i am testing the app using companion

After picking an image, you can check for encoding like this in companion: