When is the next update?

I know that the developers are working hard to fix the issues that happened last December… I do know they are still working on the future update, however I don’t think it should take this long to release an update for a companion issue! No to complain but, a lot of people need the companion and you could’ve just released the update for fixing it and then the update to add everything else… However the community has been wondering when the next update is due, knowing it’s been a whole month, and yes we know your just student… I am also a student my self! However like I was saying, its been a full month now. And you guys have been delaying the update week by week and day after day when you said you would release it last week or the weekend… It was not, in the future you have to be swift when you are working at certain jobs… This is like your training. But, all you guys need to do is stay in contact and work on it together at most 1 hour a day for the companion… If you have a laptop! I even volunteered to help with tutorials… And somewhat developing to get updates out faster with still great work. I come home everyday and I improve my app for at most an hour or 3 so I can release an update that I specifically set the date for!

2 Likes

Hi Nathan and Makeroid Developers,

I know you want quick builder updates, everyone do: but improving an app like this is hard. You need to deal with a lot of bugs, need ideas, sometimes need to get user feedback etc.

I’m also working on big projects and I know that from them. It’s hard.

Yes, the fact that they are delaying these updates are also annoying me (especially I want an update for the blocks editor lag as I can’t develop my app waiting for them to release a fix for it even they’ve mentioned before 2 major updates that they’ve fixed the issue!).

We just need to be patient, otherwise, otherwise? Nothing will happen.