Rising boxes or balloons

Hi Help me to create this app. There are 3 boxes or balloons . All is marked 1000 and are one below other. If I click first one it’s change to 999 and drops to bottom. So highest is always up and lowest in botom Please help with the right ways to get theis.

I guess you started already so show what you have made so far in design and in blocks.
You will get more help if you are active yourself and show you are willing to learn.

1 Like

Ty
[Screenshot_2020-04-27-11-01-06-799_com.android.chrome.jpg[Screenshot_2020-04-27-11-00-02-393_io.kodular.gurukp1.Balloon99.jpgScreenshot_2020-04-27-11-01-06-799_com.android.chrome.jpg](http://Screenshot_2020-04-27-11-00-02-393_io.kodular.gurukp1.Balloon99.jpg)

Here they are. Noob here. So please be patient. Ty

The screenshots are inaccessible. Try to place each screenshot in a different line. For posting blocks image :point_down:

1 Like

Oh TX for the guidance. I will post tomorrow in way u ask. I have no access to pc. All help thanks.

1 Like

hi here u go.

i hope you are abl to see it. very simple stuff right now. plese help. depending on value in text box, the text boxes must move autometci up or down. since you cant see it. there is one vertical scrol arangemnt. within this there are 3 tables. each table contains one text box and 2 buttons to add values.

ty in advanc

Saar. Below is my simple app. Six buttons. I will add a text file. What I want… Any button press must be noted in text. I does not need time stamp altho it will be nice. I will delete any data in this when ever I wanted. I’m new person so Pls patience.

Or go to this page. You’ll find link Rising boxes or balloonshttps://community.kodular.io/t/rising-boxes-or-balloons/60133/5

Please you help

I merged your topics since they are related. Double posting is not allowed on the community.

1 Like