Cant Use Ad Manager In My Published App ( Playstore )

@Diego @Mika @Vishwas @Kodular

Hi Kodular Team,

I hope you are well. I’m an app developer and youtuber, I had published my app created by Kodular a few months ago, now my app has crossed 17,000 downloads, and I have used Admob ads and unity ads in my application. Now i tried to update the same app in Kodular and found that admob ads are removed, so i tried to monetize my app with Ad Manager but i cant able to use ad manager due to some Internal site issue. Please check the video below for clarification, I had 500+ daily users in my app. My earnings are decreasing day by day. I hope you understand my situation. Please help me to access the ad manager.

Waiting For Your Reply. Cheers :slight_smile:

2 Likes

This issue from system. Kodular should need to fix it

1 Like

Hii, I also got this when I applied for the first time, but it worked for me after 48hours.
So please try after 48hours​:slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

When they fix it. I’m losing my app revenue day by day.

1 Like

Try again after sometime or wait for any kodular team response…

1 Like

Yeah. I’m still waiting for reply from kodular staffs. But I didn’t know how long it takes.

1 Like

Thank you for sharing this information. I will try it after 48 hours.

2 Likes

Hi, Sorry for this reply. I had replied this message to show my conversation at top. I didn’t get correct answer for this question. If there any kodular staffs seen this conversation. I request you to help me.

1 Like

Staff also know this issue…:+1:

May b any technical issue there so the staff closed admanager registration temporary…:innocent:

I think you have to wait…:roll_eyes:

1 Like

This is not a new issue. My friend tried this 1 month ago. He also faces the same problem

1 Like

How long it takes ?

Is there any other way to monetize my app using ad manager like manual registration or any other ?

1 Like

@Hossein_Amerkashi @Hossein @Diego