How is personal information stored in the firebase real-time database?

In short, the person will have 0 points after registration and their points will increase as they perform their duties. But how can I save these points for each user separately?

I’m a little new to Firebase please understand me Thank you

Like this

This is Login Page:

You can you their IMEI’s and their phone numbers as tag to save their increased points in separate account, From this process all users get separated account.

actually i thought it as an email address but i don’t know how to do this

email is also unique

wait i will help you

Thank you so much

FirebaseCheck.apk (6.2 MB)

FirebaseCheck.aia (5.6 KB)

Thanks,
Regards PapaNoob63

1 Like

No problem if many accounts are created from one phone this way.

1 Like

You can set

One IMEI = One Account

1 Like

Thank you, I’m trying to adapt it, I hope I succeed

1 Like

mark me as solution if your query is really solved because it help others to get this work soon.

2 Likes

Get IMEI still working on Android 10?

1 Like

idk, what was the possibility, if it runs on Android 10? :joy:

2 Likes

So give 0 points to the newly logged in ID

1 Like

Why you giving solution to yourself if you get knowledge from me in Personal Message.
https://community.kodular.io/t/re-how-is-personal-information-stored-in-the-firebase-real-time-database/98852/3?u=killergkgod_gaming

2 Likes

He has done the correct thing by marking his own post as the solution.

i give you proof he is not mark my post their

@Peter Help me @MeNaCa don’t give me credit.
He learn from me in personal message and mark his own post as a solution, for the first time he make me solved but after get correct information by my personal message he remove credit from me and marks him selves.

1 Like

It is not possible to mark a PM as a solution so what should he have done?