I am creating a social media app. What is the best advice you can tell me?

Hello Kodular community,
My name is Winston, I am a new app developer. I am creating a social media platform that focuses on the users going live through their cellphone/laptop cameras.
I aim to create a platform for users to set up there live recordings and be able to receive money from their viewers.
What is the best advice you can give me to help me to complete my app for launch.

Since this will probably involve sex more than any other type of activity, your app may not be allowed on the Play Store. The best advice is to ask Google if they will allow it.

Interesting that you say this.
Another motif that I want to add to my platform is that users don’t get banned or flagged for violations. I am creating a platform with no stipulations for the user. Maybe some users will use it for p0rn but that’s not the overall goal honestly.
I know I can also have users download the app from a website as well to their phones, but I would rather be in the playstore and the apple store.

It’s not your goal, but it will be the goal of most users. After all what other kind of content will users upload that people would pay for?

Sounds like it’s 100% freedom of speech / expression. That won’t go down well. As the developer you may be held liable or accountable for allowing or facilitating hate speech, violent content etc.

Not possible with Kodular and probably won’t be for a very long time.

The goal is to create a community within the app. An example would be a musician going live to perform and they can receive money and gifts from their viewers.

It sounds like 100 percent freedom of speech and expression because it is. I believe that I can make users 100 percent liable for their own accounts. Either way I will grant it for the users whether or not it affects me personally. The reason being, there is no other social media that does that.

Can I copy my results and update it for the apple store?